The annual Changing of the Gavel will be held at Makris Restaurant on June 1 starting at 6:00pm. We'll also be celebrating our Club's 40th Anniversary. The price is $50.00 for non-members. Please let Peter know if you are planning on coming as seating is limited. Peter Flynn is the outgoing President and Joyce Bosse will be the incoming President for 2024-2025.